Here at Steph’s Garage, we pride ourselves in providing excellent service in the following areas:

Here is what some of our customers had to say…

    review rating 5  I had experienced a late afternoon breakdown very recently. My water pump failed. I was extremely anxious because I had several important medical appointments at the VA the following day, which were booked out for over a month. I called Steph’s and explained my situation. I did not know they expanded their hours until 10pm! The were able to diagnose and repair my vehicle by late evening and get it back to me so I could keep all my appointments the next day. The technicians are all top rate and customer oriented. Friendly, honest and affordable repairs are the reason I keep going back to Steph’s. The staff are the definition of integrity and caring. I will go no where else! Thanks for dedication and focus on professionalism. Repair is now road tested and perfect as usual. Dan

    thumb Dan McDonald
    12/04/2018

    review rating 5  Great Service always tries to work with us.

    thumb William Gordon
    12/03/2018

    review rating 5  My knights in shining armor!!! My tire blew on 394 while it was 12°, and my wheel was frozen to my car. After jumping up and down trying to loosen my tire, I limped it to Steph's where they not only let me thaw out but changed my tire at no charge. I have never been so thankful for honest, quality car work from friendly, professional gentlemen.

    thumb McKenzie Kemper
    11/16/2018

    review rating 5  I recently had my brakes fixed by Steph's Garage. At the time, my brakes began grinding the day prior to my call and I was able to schedule an appointment within the day I called and pick up my car before the end of the day. The staff was welcoming when I called and efficient in their service and communication. After the work was completed, the garage reached out to follow up on their work. I can't say enough good things about my experience. If it was possible to give more than 5 stars I would. Hands down the best experience I've had with a garage.

    thumb Jeremy Tjaden
    10/07/2018

    review rating 5  I recently got my car serviced at Steph's Garage and they were so very kind and accommodating! They replaced my cars starter in under an hour! I was so thankful as I was stranded in St. Louis Park for over an hour. Thank you for the help! It was very much appreciated!

    thumb Tracy Gilbertson
    9/03/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing people I wouldn’t take my car any where else almost everyone was super friendly

    thumb Nathan Kim
    8/15/2018

    review rating 5  Honest, fast and accommodating with your schedule and loaner cars. They listen to your concerns and address them in a respectful way without being patronizing or condescending that, being female, I have unfortunately experienced from other mechanics.

    thumb Zanonymous Discovery
    7/03/2018

    review rating 5  Service was too good and price was reasonable . Services done on time. Would surely recommend this place..

    thumb Megnath M S
    6/08/2018

    review rating 5  Steph’s Garage does amazing, honest work and we have never been disappointed with their customer service. I have seen them working on every car from my old beat up Taurus to restored classics to a Tesla! I highly recommend them!

    thumb Abigael Moorhead
    6/07/2018

    review rating 5  Super happy with these guys and the shop. They are right down the street from me, and I will be going to them for future car repairs, maintenance, etc. They put all new tires on my original rims for my '61 Olds and I couldn't be happier with their service and super speedy, but quality work. Please people, check them out. There's a reason they have good reviews, and I am more than happy to add to that! Thanks guys!

    thumb Eggy Drummer30
    5/11/2018

    review rating 5  It is never enjoyable having to deal with car repairs and overall car issues in general. When I stumbled upon Steph's Garage on Grand Avenue in St. Paul I could not have been more pleased to have found a local independent Auto Repair Garage that was professional and great to work with. They have always been honest fair and helpful beyond on my expectations. If you are looking for an auto garage for your car repairs I would not hesitate in contacting Steph's Garage.

    thumb todd walker
    5/01/2018

    review rating 5  The guys were so great and super helpful! I called to see if I could come in the same day and they fit me right in. I would definitely go back again.

    thumb Mindy Hoffman
    4/26/2018

    review rating 5  Not only are they good at repairs but they are down to earth and let you know the best options for your vehicle and you. They fixed up my Chevy Impala and already had the best priced parts lined up by the time they called me so they could give me a good price. Everyone at Steph's seem like good people. My repair wasn't an easy one but they had it done quickly and the car is running great.

    thumb Zach Thole
    4/20/2018

    review rating 5  The guys at Steph’s garage are very friendly and give excellent customer service. I was able to call and drop off my Jeep in about 20 minutes for a power steering blowout. I will definitely be going back in the future.

    thumb Josh Nelson
    4/17/2018

    review rating 5  Great job keeping me on the road. Good service, quality work, fair prices.

    thumb Tom LaQua
    3/29/2018

           

Call us today

at our St. Louis Park Location or