Here at Steph’s Garage, we pride ourselves in providing excellent service in the following areas:

Here is what some of our customers had to say…

    5 star review  The mechanics at Steph's Garage are extremely professional and helpful. They diagnosed and repaired my vehicle quickly and cost effectively. I appreciate that the owner even checked in with me a few days after the repairs to ensure that everything was still running smoothly. I plan on returning here in the future and would recommend this shop to anyone based on my experience.

    thumb Hannah Stevenson
    9/08/2020

    5 star review  Had extensive brake repair done on an older car. Job well done, I'm grateful.

    thumb Fle Soy
    9/06/2020

    5 star review  Great little shop. The gentleman were pleasant and polite. Stayed true to the estimate. Did the work timely.

    thumb Malissa Grant
    6/04/2020

    5 star review  I made a wrong review at first. I confused this place to another. But yeah, these guys are good. They would do a good job on your vehicle and even follow up to check if your vehicle runs good. I recommend.

    thumb Fraxion
    5/30/2020

    5 star review  Outstanding small business actually owned by people. Excellent quality work. Patient in answering my questions and working with me to stay in budget. Careful and conservative in their recommendations of the work that needs to be done.

    thumb Sean Lawrence
    5/29/2020

    5 star review  We have been using Steph's garage for 2 years now. They do great work and I know I can depend on them to look after my car.

    thumb Emily B. Orr
    4/28/2020

    5 star review  Great customer service! Brett called me often with updates and was very knowledgeable! Turned a $4500 repair that Metropolitan Ford guessed on to a $1000 repair. Thank you so much Brett!

    thumb emma koeberl
    3/23/2020

    5 star review  Brandon was absolutely fantastic and without even asking he fastened up some loose parts on my vehicle that we're causing some rattling. A genuinely good person doing what he loves. I can't recommend Steph's Garage enough!

    thumb Austin Kettelhut
    2/19/2020

    5 star review  We have taken our vehicle to Steph’s for a few years now and have always had exceptional service for oil changes, tire change overs, and most recently new brake pads. The prices are competitive and the customer service is great! Always happy with Steph’s Garage

    thumb Malori Niver
    12/20/2019

    5 star review  Nice honest people. Thought I needed a big repair but they didn''t think so. We tried a quick fix for a few bucks and car has been fine ever since. Highly recommend if you have car trouble.

    thumb Lee O
    11/06/2019

    5 star review  Have been going to these guys for years for all my repairs. They are knowledgeable and trustworthy.

    thumb Jessica Fuller
    10/18/2019

    5 star review  I was having an issue with false ABS activation on my ford ranger. They got me in the next day and were able to quickly diagnose the issue. Work was done quickly and professionally. Troy followed up with me the next day to make sure I was satisfied with the repair. Quality shop!

    thumb Josh Norgren
    9/20/2019

    5 star review  Great service, my dad has brought his cars here for years. Brought my car in and got exactly what I wanted fixed at a good price. No pressure to spend more money on my car than it was worth.

    thumb David Ritchie
    9/18/2019

    5 star review  Quick service and very respective even gave me a follow-up call

    thumb Joan Bailey
    9/07/2019

    5 star review  Quick service and very respective even gave me a follow-up call

    thumb Joan Bailey
    9/07/2019

           

Call us today

at our St. Louis Park Location or