Here at Steph’s Garage, we pride ourselves in providing excellent service in the following areas:

Here is what some of our customers had to say…

    review rating 5  The results of their work was mind blowing! My car works again like a brand new thanks to the great service from these guys!

    thumb Brandon Morris
    4/13/2019

    review rating 5  This is the main shop I go to when I need help. They're honest, fix the necessary parts without making things up to fix, have fair prices, and I never feel like I'm being taken advantage of. It's also nice that they have expanded their hours til 10pm.

    thumb Isaac Chan
    4/13/2019

    review rating 5  I had experienced a late afternoon breakdown very recently. My water pump failed. I was extremely anxious because I had several important medical appointments at the VA the following day, which were booked out for over a month. I called Steph’s and explained my situation. I did not know they expanded their hours until 10pm! The were able to diagnose and repair my vehicle by late evening and get it back to me so I could keep all my appointments the next day. The technicians are all top rate and customer oriented. Friendly, honest and affordable repairs are the reason I keep going back to Steph’s. The staff are the definition of integrity and caring. I will go no where else! Thanks for dedication and focus on professionalism. Repair is now road tested and perfect as usual. Dan

    thumb Dan McDonald
    3/25/2019

    review rating 4  I have used Steph's garage for years and rely on them for good service and honesty. I recommend them! Deb S.

    thumb Deb Stepanek
    1/28/2019

    review rating 5  Had my 100K tune up and the crew communicated by text and follow up phone call their suggestions. I am pleased with the work they did and the fair pricing. I am going to make Steph's my car guys for years to come.

    thumb Joe Komarek
    12/29/2018

    review rating 5  I had experienced a late afternoon breakdown very recently. My water pump failed. I was extremely anxious because I had several important medical appointments at the VA the following day, which were booked out for over a month. I called Steph’s and explained my situation. I did not know they expanded their hours until 10pm! The were able to diagnose and repair my vehicle by late evening and get it back to me so I could keep all my appointments the next day. The technicians are all top rate and customer oriented. Friendly, honest and affordable repairs are the reason I keep going back to Steph’s. The staff are the definition of integrity and caring. I will go no where else! Thanks for dedication and focus on professionalism. Repair is now road tested and perfect as usual. Dan

    thumb Dan McDonald
    12/04/2018

    review rating 5  Great Service always tries to work with us.

    thumb William Gordon
    12/03/2018

    review rating 5  My knights in shining armor!!! My tire blew on 394 while it was 12°, and my wheel was frozen to my car. After jumping up and down trying to loosen my tire, I limped it to Steph's where they not only let me thaw out but changed my tire at no charge. I have never been so thankful for honest, quality car work from friendly, professional gentlemen.

    thumb McKenzie Kemper
    11/16/2018

    review rating 5  I recently had my brakes fixed by Steph's Garage. At the time, my brakes began grinding the day prior to my call and I was able to schedule an appointment within the day I called and pick up my car before the end of the day. The staff was welcoming when I called and efficient in their service and communication. After the work was completed, the garage reached out to follow up on their work. I can't say enough good things about my experience. If it was possible to give more than 5 stars I would. Hands down the best experience I've had with a garage.

    thumb Jeremy Tjaden
    10/07/2018

    review rating 5  I recently got my car serviced at Steph's Garage and they were so very kind and accommodating! They replaced my cars starter in under an hour! I was so thankful as I was stranded in St. Louis Park for over an hour. Thank you for the help! It was very much appreciated!

    thumb Tracy Gilbertson
    9/03/2018

    review rating 5  Amazing people I wouldn’t take my car any where else almost everyone was super friendly

    thumb Nathan Kim
    8/15/2018

    review rating 5  Honest, fast and accommodating with your schedule and loaner cars. They listen to your concerns and address them in a respectful way without being patronizing or condescending that, being female, I have unfortunately experienced from other mechanics.

    thumb Zanonymous Discovery
    7/03/2018

    review rating 5  Service was too good and price was reasonable . Services done on time. Would surely recommend this place..

    thumb Megnath M S
    6/08/2018

    review rating 5  Steph’s Garage does amazing, honest work and we have never been disappointed with their customer service. I have seen them working on every car from my old beat up Taurus to restored classics to a Tesla! I highly recommend them!

    thumb Abigael Moorhead
    6/07/2018

    review rating 5  Super happy with these guys and the shop. They are right down the street from me, and I will be going to them for future car repairs, maintenance, etc. They put all new tires on my original rims for my '61 Olds and I couldn't be happier with their service and super speedy, but quality work. Please people, check them out. There's a reason they have good reviews, and I am more than happy to add to that! Thanks guys!

    thumb Eggy Drummer30
    5/11/2018

           

Call us today

at our St. Louis Park Location or